Using this browser without an account. Ordinary saves stay in this browser; synced battles and their selected-list copies are shared on the server when enabled. Export a browser backup or sign in from Preferences > Account.
List setup
Using this browser without an account. Ordinary saves stay in this browser; synced battles and their selected-list copies are shared on the server when enabled. Export a browser backup or sign in from Preferences > Account.
List setup